Microsoft Build Conference 2016

If I were to summarize the story that Microsoft Build Conference 2016  told me, here it is in plain English:

Conversations as a Platform (CaaS)

1. Augment Human Experiences
2. 3 Major Pieces: People, Digital Assistance, Bots
3. Content which represents: People, Places, Things

The following sway represents bits and pieces from the conference. I like to collect quotes and keywords, anything numbers, key products or services mentioned, and so forth.

https://sway.com/s/RWC5mpHXu4RZy3Vy/embed

About jharbieh

I'm an IW Solutions Architect with background in requirements gathering, planning, design, architecture, and development (not necessarily in the right order). Currently, my focus is on the Microsoft Productivity and Collaboration space. Hope you enjoy what I write about here. Thanks for visiting. Johnny Harbieh
This entry was posted in Conferences. Bookmark the permalink.