I blog because

Why do you blog? Or why people blog? See if you can find your reason below:

I blog because everyone who’s important does.

I blog because I want to feel important.

I blog because you do.

I blog because they told me to.

I blog because I have to.

I blog because I need to.

I blog because I have time.

I blog because I like to write.

I blog because of society.

I blog because of you.

I blog because I can.

I blog because I want to.

I blog to become a writer.

I blog to remember.

I blog to be remembered.

I blog to forget.

I blog to say something.

I blog to say it again.

I blog to be heard.

I blog to get closer.

I blog to say I blog.

I blog to say my mind.

I blog so please don’t mind.

I blog so I can keep up.

I blog so I can learn.

I blog so you can learn.

I blog for all the reasons.

I blog for all the seasons.

 

Happy Blogging!

About jharbieh

I'm an IW Solutions Architect with background in requirements gathering, planning, design, architecture, and development (not necessarily in the right order). Currently, my focus is on the Microsoft Productivity and Collaboration space. Hope you enjoy what I write about here. Thanks for visiting. Johnny Harbieh
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

