The Three Microsoft Office SharePoint Designer 2007 Resources I always check

Having a good old list of bookmarks or favorites is very helpful and can be rewarding for those who suffer from memory loss 🙂 These days, some people go even a step further and register for an account on Diigo. This Diigo service was recommended to me by Eric Kraus.  It’s very cool and I like it. I still have to remember to use it and make it a habit.

On the other hand, I still go for the source first. You can call this "religion" if you may. I know there are plenty of newsrooms and community blogs that can provide the help I need or offer some new ideas and theories on how to do a certain thing, but hey, I trust the source first 🙂 There are many reasons why I choose this route, but I will keep those for me at this point 🙂

So in regards to SharePoint Designer 2007, where do I go or which resource I visit first? Here is my list:

1. New books I may want to read on the subject can be found here at Bookpool http://www.bookpool.com/ss?qs=sharepoint+designer

2. The SharePoint Designer Team blog

http://blogs.msdn.com/sharepointdesigner/default.aspx

3. The MSDN library on SharePoint Designer

http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/bb291001.aspx

Take it easy!

About jharbieh

I'm an IW Solutions Architect with background in requirements gathering, planning, design, architecture, and development (not necessarily in the right order). Currently, my focus is on the Microsoft Cloud, Productivity and Collaboration space. Hope you enjoy what I write about here. Thanks for visiting. Johnny Harbieh
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

